Many RTX Platform accounts are shared by multiple individuals working together, like a team or company. When these individuals have different roles within their team or company, a shared account with multiple logins and customizable permissions can be beneficial.
Aligning user permissions with the individual's role can help prevent accidental campaign changes, restrict data that the company wants to keep private, and more. It's also a great way for multiple people sharing a single account to receive alerts and other valuable RTX Platform messaging that would otherwise only be sent to the email address on the account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.